Cork Constitution FC

Cork Constitution is a rugby union club based in Cork, playing in Division 1A of the All-Ireland League. It was founded by staff of the Cork Constitution newspaper. Since the paper did not publish on Sundays, the staff were looking for activities to pursue on Saturday afternoons. 

The team currently plays in Temple Hill, Ballintemple. Cork Con won the All Ireland League and the AIB Cup in their inaugural years 1991 & 2006. They won the Energia All-Ireland League in the years: 1990–91, 1998–99, 2007–08, 2009–10, 2016–17,2018–19



Templehill, Churchyard Ln, Ballintemple, Cork, Ireland